Black Friday becomes Green Friday

Hilfe für Corona Opfer in Indonesien

Green Friday Spendenaktion

Wahrscheinlich geht es dir wie uns. Die Medien sind voll von COVID19 und eigentlich möchte man am liebsten nicht mehr hinhören müssen. Wie gerne würde man wieder sorgenlos verreisen. Das Reisen ist jedoch für viele ein Luxusproblem. In den armen Ländern geht es wegen COVID19 ums nackte Überleben und dies nicht nur wegen den gesundheitlichen Folgen. Fast noch verheerender sind die daraus resultierende Armut, Arbeitslosigkeit und Hungersnot. Nehmen wir zum Beispiel das überaus beliebte Ferienziel Bali. Die gesamte Insel ist komplett auf Tourismus ausgelegt. Bleiben die Touristen aus, gibts für die meisten keine Einkommensquelle mehr. Die Unterstützung des Staates bleibt aus.  

Gerne verzichten wir auf die Preisschlacht von Black Friday. Grün steht für Unterstützung. Da unsere Produkte in Bali handgefertigt werden, wollen wir vor Ort helfen. Hilf uns mit, die Menschen zu unterstützen, die uns mit ihrer Gastfreundschaft die unvergesslichsten Surftrips beschert haben. Den ganzen Monat November spenden wir 30% von deinem Einkauf an S.O.S. Indonesia. Wir kaufen mit dem Erlös Nahrungsmittel und geben diese persönlich beim Hilfswerk ab. Wir danken euch von Herzen für eure Unterstützung. 

ZUM SHOP

HAST DU SCHON UNSERE NEUSTEN PRODUKTE GESEHEN?

TÜRKISCHE STRANDTÜCHER

Wir lieben unsere neusten Produkte. Unsere Strandtücher sind aus 100% hochwertiger türkischer Baumwolle. Sie sind weich, angenehm auf der Haut, leicht und dein perfekter Reisefreund. Benutze sie als Strandtuch, Badetuch, Decke, Tischtuch oder als was immer du möchtest. Oder verschenke sie und mach jemandem eine grosse Freude!

ZUM SHOP

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

GET NEW COLLECTION AND SALES NOTIFICATION

SIGN UP NOW!

ABSENDEN
Including discount codes and more...
close-link
DE
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.

Black Friday becomes Green Friday

Help for Corona victims in Indonesia

GREEN FRIDAY DONATION

You probably feel the same like us. The news is full of COVID19 and we almost can’t listen to it anymore. How awesome would it be to travel again, carefree. Nowadays, traveling seems to be kind of a luxury problem. The poor are fighting to survive, not only because of the health consequences of the disease. No tourists means no work, no income, which leads to poverty and hunger. Especially on an island like Bali, tourism is essential to the locals. The support of the government is mostly non-existent.  

This year, we like to skip Black Friday. The color green stays for support. Since all of our products are handmade in Bali, we want to support the locals. Please help the people, who made our surftrips unique and unforgettable, thanks to their unbelievable kindness and hospitality. With every purchase during the whole month of November, we donate 30% to S.O.S. Indonesia. With the money, we buy food and bring it personally to the aid agency. Thank you so much for your support. 

TO THE SHOP

HAVE YOU SEEN OUR NEWEST PRODUCTS?

TURKISH TOWELS

We are completely in love with our newest addition. Our towels are made out of 100% high quality Turkish cotton. They are soft, comfortable, lightweight and are your perfect travel companion. The purpose of use is endless, beach towel, travel towel, bath towel, blanket, tablecloth or whatever you feel like. They also make a great Christmas present!

TO THE SHOP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GET NEW COLLECTION AND SALES NOTIFICATION

SIGN UP NOW!

SEND
Including discount codes and more...
close-link
EN
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.